Give Now!
Alumni Chapters

Akron Law has launched alumni chapters in 13 cities since 2009.  Listed below are the 2012-13 chapter representatives for these chapters.  These chapter reps are generously donating their time and talents to help Akron Law alumni in their areas remain connected with Akron Law and with each other.  Watch for alumni events in your area.  And feel free to contact the chapter rep in your area with your ideas and interests. 

  Canton – Michelle Schuld (’07)
mschuld@bmsa.com
   
  Chicago – Stephanie Felicetty (’03)
sjfelicetty@yahoo.com
  Cleveland – Maria Hoke ('07)
Maria.Hoke@PolyOne.com
   
  Columbus – Amanda Bunner (’12)
mandy.bunner@gmail.com
 

 

Las Vegas – Donald Jones (’82)
Don.Jones@unlv.edu

 

  New York/No. NJ – John Wetmore (’12)
jwetmore214@gmail.com 
  Philadelphia/So. NJ – Doug Dolfman (’93)
DOUG1LAW@aol.com
  Phoenix – Charles Hauff (’89)
CHAUFF@SWLAW.COM
  Pittsburgh – Kelley Harley (’06)
Kelleyharley@gmail.com
 

 

Southern California – Ruben Ruiz (’97)
ruizlaw@hotmail.com

 

  Florida – Robert Pritt (’74)
RPritt@ralaw.com
  Florida – Charles Ferber (’99)
CTFLawyer@earthlink.net
  Washington, D.C./MD/VA – Tracy (Sharkey) Bloom (’93)
Tracy.Bloom@fcc.gov