Give Now!
Alumni Chapters

Akron Law has launched alumni chapters in 15 cities since 2009.  Listed below are the 2014-15 chapter representatives for these chapters.  These chapter reps generously donate their time and talents to help Akron Law alumni in their areas remain connected with Akron Law and with each other.  Watch for alumni events in your area.  And feel free to contact the chapter rep in your area with your ideas and interests. Visit uakron.edu/law/alumni for a complete list of upcoming events.

 

 

Canton – Vacant

  Chicago – Stephanie Felicetty (’03)
sjfelicetty@yahoo.com
 Mark Smalley Cleveland – Mark Smalley ('94)
Mark_Smally@KeyBank.com
  Columbus – Amanda Bunner (’12)
mandy.bunner@gmail.com
 

 

Florida – Charles Ferber (’99)
CTFLawyer@earthlink.net

 

 

Las Vegas – Donald Jones (’82)
Don.Jones@unlv.edu

  New York/No. NJ – John Wetmore (’12)
jwetmore214@gmail.com 
  Philadelphia/So. NJ – Doug Dolfman (’93)
DOUG1LAW@aol.com
 Jessica Dorvinen

 

Phoenix - Jessica Dorvinen ('10)
dorvinen@hotmail.com

  Phoenix – Charles Hauff (’89)
CHAUFF@SWLAW.COM
  Pittsburgh – Kelley Harley (’06)
Kelleyharley@gmail.com
 

 

Southern California – Ruben Ruiz (’97)
ruizlaw@hotmail.com

  Washington, D.C./MD/VA – Tracy (Sharkey) Bloom (’93)
Tracy.Bloom@fcc.gov